Empleados

Los Directores


Pramila Jayapal
Executive Director 
206-723-2203 x207
pramila@weareoneamerica.org




David Ayala-Zamora
Organizing Director Habla Español
206-723-2203 x211
david@weareoneamerica.org




Naomi Ishisaka
Communications Director
206-723-2203 x217
206.723.2203
naomi@weareoneamerica.org

 



Ashley Leasure
Interim Development Director 
206-723-2203 x206
ashley@weareoneamerica.org



Hablamos Español


Kendra Anderson

Organizer
206-723-2203 x205
kendra@weareoneamerica.org



Elsa Batres-Boni


Elsa Batres-Boni
Census Project Coordinator
206-723-2203 x219
elsa@weareoneamerica.org



Hablamos Ingles


Julie Crosby

Finance Manager 
206-723-2203 x225
julie@weareoneamerica.org




Sarah Curry

Policy Research Associate 
206-723-2203 x208
sarah@weareoneamerica.org




Abdullahi Jama

Senior Organizer 
206-723-2203 x212
abdullahi@weareoneamerica.org




Teresa Mozur

Communications Assistant 
206-723-2203 x201
teresa@weareoneamerica.org




Rebekah Stackhouse

Office Manager / Executive Assistant 
206-723-2203 x213
rebekah@weareoneamerica.org

Site by Fuse IQ