OneAmerica Blog

By Charlie McAteer
, Mon. Jul. 28 | 6:28 PM
On Wednesday, July 16, OneAmerica joined its fellow members of the More
By Charlie McAteer
, Fri. Jul. 25 | 11:12 PM
This week the Seattle Human Rights Commission (SHRC) transmitted to the Seattle City CounMore
By Charlie McAteer
, Fri. Jul. 25 | 7:18 PM
This post is part of a series of updates written by Adam Vance, OneAmerica Policy Intern. Photo above credit Eric Gay, Associated Press.More
By Charlie McAteer
, Wed. Jul. 23 | 4:22 PM
Today, well over 100 organizations across Washington State called on Washington’s Congressional Delegation to ensure humane treatment for more than 5More
By Charlie McAteer
, Fri. Jul. 18 | 5:22 PM
Update by OneAmerica Executive Director Rich Stolz. Photo credit elizabeth_holmstrom.More
By Charlie McAteer
, Mon. Jul. 7 | 8:53 PM
This update about the immigration crisis at the Southern Border was written by Adam Vance, OneAmerica Policy Intern.More
By Charlie McAteer
, Wed. Jul. 2 | 11:05 PM
OneAmerica Executive Director Rich Stolz drafted this July 4th update to bring our community up to speed on our programs and progress. Enjoy!More
By Rich Stolz
, Wed. May. 28 | 3:54 PM
Today is May 28th, and we’re one month away from a deadline set by grassroots immigrant rights organizations across the country under the banner of the FairMore
By Rich Stolz
, Mon. May. 5 | 4:45 PM
On Friday I had the privilege of meeting with President Barack Obama.More
By Charlie McAteer
, Fri. May. 2 | 10:39 PM
By Lilly Hankins, OneAmerica Programs CoordinatorMore

Site by Fuse IQ