Get Legal Help

Employment and Discrimination Attorney Referral List

If you would like to hire an attorney, you should consider how much they charge for their services and how much experience they have with cases involving discrimination or other employment issues.

It is important you feel comfortable with the attorney when you speak with them. The rates they charge vary, depending on the difficulty of the case, the time involved as well as the reputation and experience of the attorney.

Some may accept monthly payments if you can't pay the full amount up front. To avoid confusion, ask how much you will be charged for a particular service and whether payment options are available.

This is not a complete list. You may look in the phone directory or on the internet to find other names or, call the Washington State Bar Association (1-800-945-9722) for a referral. OneAmerica does not recommend any specific attorney, nor do we have any influence over their prices or the quality of their services.

Public Interest Law Group
Hoge Building
705 Second Ave., Suite 501
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 447-0103
Fax: (206) 447-0115
Email: wchen@pilg.org (for Wendy Chen)
Website: www.pilg.org

Hardeep Rekhi
The Rekhi Law Firm
999 Third Avenue, Suite 2525
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 388-5887
Email: hsrekhi@rekhilawfirm.com
Website: http://www.rekhilawfirm.com

Tracy M. Morris
PO Box 31434 Seattle, WA 98103-1434
Phone: (206) 992-7594
Email: tracymmorris@comcast.net

Stephen A. Teller
Teller and Associates, PLLC
1139 34th Avenue Suite B
Seattle, WA 98122
Phone: (206) 324-8969
Fax: (206) 860-3172
Website: www.stellerlaw.com

Sean Phelan
Frank Freed Subit & Thomas LLP
705 Second Avenue Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 682-6711
Fax: (206) 682-0401
Email: sphelan@frankfreed.com
Website: www.frankfreed.com

Daniel Johnson
Breskin Johnson & Townsend PLLC
999 3rd Avenue, Suite 4400
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 652-8660
Fax: (206) 652-8290
Email: djohnson@bjtlegal.com
Website: www.bjtlegal.com
To discuss a new matter, please contact Cindy Heidelberg: cheidelberg@bjtlegal.com

D. Jill Pugh
Law Office of D. Jill Pugh
520 E Denny Way Seattle, WA 98122-2138
Phone: (206) 325-2801
Fax: (206) 260-9154
Email: jill@employmentlawwa.com
Website: www.employmentlawwa.com

 

Site by Fuse IQ